Music

Another cool music magazine:


Check out Paste Magazine's web site (Click above)

Artist Sites


Beatles http://www.thebeatles.com/

Elton John http://www.eltonjohn.com
Rolling Stones http://www.rollingstones.com
Eagles http://www.eaglesband.com
Chicagohttp://www.chicagotheband.com/
Fleetwood Mac http://www.fleetwoodmac.com/
Billy Joel http://www.billyjoel.com/
Doobie Brothers http://www.doobiebros.com/
Stevie Wonder http://www.steviewonder.net/
Hall & Oates http://www.hallandoates.com/
Rod Stewart http://www.rodstewart.com
Three Dog Night http://www.threedognight.com/
Steve Miller Band http://www.stevemillerband.com/
Beach Boys http://www.thebeachboys.com
Jim Croce http://www.jimcroce.com
Diana Ross & The Supremes http://www.dianaross.com/
KC & The Sunshine Band http://www.heykcsb.com/
The Guess Who http://www.theguesswhocafe.com/
The Doors http://www.thedoors.com
Tommy James & The Shondells http://www.tommyjames.com/
Van Morrison http://www.vanmorrison.com/
Americahttp://www.venturahighway.com/
Electric Light Orchestra http://www.elomusic.com
Simon and Garfunkel http://www.paulsimon.com
Bachman Turner Overdrive http://www.randybachman.com/
Paul McCartney and The Wings http://www.paulmccartney.com/
Steely Dan http://www.steelydan.com/
Santana http://www.santana.com/
Four Seasons http://www.frankievallifourseasons.com
Steppenwolf http://www.steppenwolf.com/
Earth Wind & Fire http://www.earthwindandfire.com/
Huey Lewis & The News http://www.hln.org
Kenny Loggins http://www.kennyloggins.com/
Paul Simon http://www.paulsimon.com
John Mellencamp http://www.mellencamp.com/
Grass Roots http://the-grassroots.com/
Sly & The Family Stone http://www.slystonemusic.com/
Roy Orbison http://www.royorbison.com/
Bob Seger http://www.bobseger.com/
Bruce Springsteen http://www.brucespringsteen.net/
George Harrison http://www.georgeharrison.com/
Righteous Brothers http://www.righteousbrothers.com/
Donna Summer http://www.donnasummer.com
James Taylor http://www.jamestaylor.com/
Michael Jackson http://www.michaeljackson.com
Elvis Presley http://www.elvis.com
Jimmy Buffet http://www.margaritaville.com/
Peter Frampton http://www.frampton.com/
The Zombies http://www.thezombies.net/
Al Green http://www.algreenmusic.com/
Cat Stevens http://www.catstevens.com/
Eric Clapton http://www.ericclapton.com/
Johnny Rivers http://www.johnnyrivers.com
Hollies http://www.hollies.co.uk/
Frankie Valli http://www.frankievallifourseasons.com/
Lovin’ Spoonful http://www.lovinspoonful.com/
Todd Rundgren http://www.tr-i.com/
Lionel Richie http://www.lionelrichie.com/
Blood Sweat & Tears http://www.bloodsweatandtears.com/
Otis Redding http://www.otisredding.com/
The Police http://www.thepolice.com/
Carly Simon http://www.carlysimon.com/
ABBA http://www.abbasite.com/
Stephen Stills http://www.crosbystillsnash.com/
Tom Jones http://www.tomjones.com/
Allman Brothers http://www.allmanbrothersband.com/
The Turtles http://www.theturtles.com/
Animals http://ericburdon.ning.com/
Harry Chapin http://www.harrychapinmusic.com/
John Lennon http://www.johnlennon.com/
Crosby, Stills, Nash, and Young http://www.csny.com/
Spencer Davis Group http://www.spencer-davis-group.com/
Cher http://www.cher.com/
 Gordon Lightfoot- no official site
Tony Orlando & Dawn http://www.tonyorlando.com/


ADVERTISEMENT